Utskrift från Malmö högskolas webbplats www.mah.se


students outside the university library Orkanen

The Faculty of Education and Society is made up of six departments.

Children, Youth and Society

Culture, Languages and Media

Individual and Society

School Development and Leadership

Science, Environment and Society

Sport Sciences – Sport and Leisure

Last updated by Mathilda Hansson