Utskrift från Malmö högskolas webbplats www.mah.se

Researchers

Researchers


Bentsen, 
Beint Magnus Aamodt
, Doctoral student
beint.magnus.aamodt.bentsen@mah.se   

Bevelander, Pieter, Professor
pieter.bevelander@mah.se

Björngren-Cuadra, Carin, PhD, Associate professor
carin.cuadra@mah.se

Bunescu, Ioana, PhD, Researcher/Project manager
ioana.bunescu@mah.se

Dahlstedt, IngeLicentiate of Philosophy
inge.dahlstedt@mah.se

DeBono, Daniela, PhD,  Assistant professor
daniela.debono@mah.se

Emilsson, Henrik, PhD 
henrik.emilsson@mah.se

Fernández, Christian, Associate professor
christian.fernandez@mah.se

Fryklund, Björn, Professor Emeritus
bjorn.fryklund@mah.se  

Galvao Andersson, Gabriela; PhD candidate
gabriela.andersson@mah.se

Hellström, Anders,
 
Associate professor
anders.hellstrom@mah.se

Håkansson, Peter, PhD in Economic History
peter.hakansson@mah.se

Irastorza, Nahikari, PhD
nahikari.irastorza@mah.se

Lundberg, Anna PhD, Associate professor
anna.lundberg@mah.se

Mangrio, Elisabeth,senior lecturer 
elisabeth.mangrio@mah.se

Magnusson, Karin, MA, Research assistant
karin.magnusson@mah.se

Osanami Törngren, Sayaka, PhD
sayaka.torngren@mah.se

Persson, Emil, Doctoral student
emil.persson@mah.se

Popoola, Margareta, Senior Lecturer
margareta.popoola@mah.se

Povrzanović Frykman, Maja , Professor
maja.frykman@mah.se

Ramsøy Jerve, Ingrid, PhD candidate
ingrid.j.ramsoey@mah.se

Righard Erica, PhD, Assistant professor, Willy Brandt Research Fellow,
erica.righard@mah.se

Roald Anne Sofie, Professor
annesofie.roald@mah.se

Rönnqvist Sofia, PhD
sofia.ronnqvist@mah.se


Spång, Mikael,  PhD, Associate professor
mikael.spang@mah.se 

Suter, Brigitte, PhD
brigitte.suter@mah.se

Strange, Michael, PhD, Associate professor
michael.strange@mah.se

Tucker, Jason
, PhD
jason.tucker@mah.se

Wigerfelt, Anders, PhD, Associate professor
anders.wigerfelt@mah.se

Wigerfelt, Berit, PhD, Associate professor
berit.wigerfelt@mah.se

Zdravkovic, Slobodan, Associate professor
slobodan.zdravkovic@mah.se


Last updated by Merja Skaffari Multala