Utskrift från Malmö högskolas webbplats www.mah.se

Researchers

Researchers and Affiliates


Bentsen, 
Beint Magnus Aamodt
, Doctoral student
beint.magnus.aamodt.bentsen@mah.se   

Bevelander, Pieter, Professor
pieter.bevelander@mah.se

Björngren-Cuadra, Carin, PhD, Associate professor
carin.cuadra@mah.se   

Bouakaz, Laid, PhD, Associate professor
laid.bouakaz@mah.se 

Bunescu, Ioana, PhD, Researcher/Project manager
ioana.bunescu@mah.se    

Cory, Erin, PhD, postdoctoral researcher
erin.cory@mah.se

Dahlstedt, IngeLicentiate of Philosophy
inge.dahlstedt@mah.se

DeBono, Daniela, PhD,  Assistant professor
daniela.debono@mah.se     

Edenborg, Emil, PhD
emil.edenborg@mah.se

Emilsson, Henrik, PhD 
henrik.emilsson@mah.se

Fernández, Christian, Associate professor
christian.fernandez@mah.se

Fryklund, Björn, Professor Emeritus
bjorn.fryklund@mah.se  

Galvao Andersson, Gabriela; PhD candidate
gabriela.andersson@mah.se    

Hajer, Maaike, visiting professor
maaike.hajer@mah.se 

Hellström, Anders,
 
Associate professor
anders.hellstrom@mah.se

Hutcheson Stanford, Derek, PhD, Associat professor
derek.hutcheson@mah.se

Håkansson, Peter, PhD in Economic History
peter.hakansson@mah.se   

Ideland, Malin,Professor
malin.ideland@mah.se

Irastorza, Nahikari, PhD
nahikari.irastorza@mah.se

Ivert, Anna-Karin, PhD, postdoctoral researcher
Anna-karin.ivert@mah.se

Johansson, Christina, PhD, Associate professor
christina.johansson@mah.se

Lill, Linda, PhD, Associate professor
linda.lill@mah.se

Lind, Jacob, Doctoral student
jacob.lind@mah.se

Lundberg, Anna PhD, Associate professor
anna.lundberg@mah.se    

Mahama, Tawat, PhD
mahamatawat542@gmail.com

Mangrio, Elisabeth,senior lecturer 
elisabeth.mangrio@mah.se    

Martins, Oliveira Bruno, PhD, postdoctoral researcher
bruno.martins@mah.se

Osanami Törngren, Sayaka, PhD
sayaka.torngren@mah.se      

Petersson, Bo, Professor
bo.petersson@mah.se

Popoola, Margareta, Senior Lecturer
margareta.popoola@mah.se

Povrzanović Frykman, Maja , Professor
maja.frykman@mah.se

Ramsøy Jerve, Ingrid, Doctoral student 
ingrid.j.ramsoey@mah.se

Righard Erica, PhD, Assistant professor, Willy Brandt Research Fellow,
erica.righard@mah.se

Roald Anne Sofie, Professor
annesofie.roald@mah.se

Rönnqvist Sofia, PhD

Sjögren Forss, Katarina, PhD, postdoctoral researcher
katarina.sjogren.forss@mah.se

Spång, Mikael,  PhD, Associate professor
mikael.spang@mah.se 

Suter, Brigitte, PhD
brigitte.suter@mah.se

Strange, Michael, PhD, Associate professor
michael.strange@mah.se   

Tsoni, Ioanna, Doctoral student
ioanna.tsoni@mah.se

Tucker, Jason
, PhD, postdoctoral researcher
jason.tucker@mah.se

Verhallen, Tessa, PhD, postdoctoral researcher 
Tessa.verhallen@mah.se

Wigerfelt, Anders
, PhD, Associate professor
anders.wigerfelt@mah.se

Wigerfelt, Berit, PhD, Associate professor
berit.wigerfelt@mah.se

Zdravkovic, Slobodan, Associate professor
slobodan.zdravkovic@mah.se


Last updated by Merja Skaffari Multala